Does RTD1186 have an CVBS input?

Does RTD1186 have an CVBS input?

Postby elerocks » 04 Jan 2023, 01:58

Hi,

is there a way to get an PAL or NTSC encoded CVBS signal into the RTD1186, for example to create overlays, freeze frames, timeshifts?

I could not find any datasheet of what this chip is able to do.
elerocks
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Dec 2022, 01:55

Re: Does RTD1186 have an CVBS input?

Postby Virtual » 04 Jan 2023, 11:15

Снимок экрана от 2023-01-04 12-12-40.png
Снимок экрана от 2023-01-04 12-12-40.png (41.93 KiB) Viewed 34 times
Снимок экрана от 2023-01-04 12-13-02.png
Снимок экрана от 2023-01-04 12-13-02.png (27.59 KiB) Viewed 34 times

как то так, эта часть общая для всей линейки RTD1xx3 RTD1xx5 RTD1xx6
марсы: HDS7 (смотрелка AMP скин vrt уже без вариантов)
HDR12 AMP (обычно сервер с RAM 256 и возможностью подключить 2 SATA диска 2T+)
XTR PRO(AMP, HTTP(S) NFS SMB FTP сервер +trans2.90 + 2 SATA диска 2T+
сатурны: XTR Prodigy, R6S(512Mb_NAND), HD900A(_MD*) прошивка
User avatar
Virtual
 
Posts: 6800
Joined: 01 Oct 2010, 17:17
Location: RU


Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron