Page 5 of 6

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 14 Feb 2011, 23:56
by samson1967
again.youtube not work in hdp-r1 with moservices.
ps
Please if you do not laugh my English

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2011, 12:55
by samson1967
DEAR OLEG
HOW TO PUT GOOGLE WWW URL IN HOME OPERA IN HD2?
PLEASE
THNX :mrgreen:

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 16 Feb 2011, 08:57
by Olegin

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 21 Feb 2011, 11:20
by orwell
Hi!
it is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice? or afp, bonjour? moservice for osx?
thanks.

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 21 Feb 2011, 12:07
by Olegin
orwell wrote:Hi!
it is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice? or afp, bonjour? moservice for osx?
thanks.

Hi! Give samples, please. It's difficult to understand, what are you speaking about...

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 24 Feb 2011, 22:02
by orwell
ok.
first sorry for my english.
I have FW R1_133, two month a go, when i install the moservices i have an iTunes server(works perfect). now when i updated the moservices, the iTunes server is disappeared.Is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice?
My second question, is possible to make a apf sharing or bonjour sharing for olpay? I'm a mac user .I think the apf is better than smb or ftp for sharing the oplay on mac.
thanks

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 02 Mar 2011, 23:04
by gush
In new firm HDP_R3_FW_123 , moServices running? services BTPD , SAMBA running?

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 12:17
by samson1967
IS NEW FIRMWERE OUT?WHERE?
THNX

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 15:38
by gush

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

PostPosted: 09 Mar 2011, 00:56
by jba
Nobody tried the new firmware with moservices?

jba