moServices and FW R1_133(135)/R3_121(123)

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby samson1967 » 14 Feb 2011, 23:56

again.youtube not work in hdp-r1 with moservices.
ps
Please if you do not laugh my English
samson1967
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 14 Feb 2011, 21:43

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby samson1967 » 15 Feb 2011, 12:55

DEAR OLEG
HOW TO PUT GOOGLE WWW URL IN HOME OPERA IN HD2?
PLEASE
THNX :mrgreen:
samson1967
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 14 Feb 2011, 21:43

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby Olegin » 16 Feb 2011, 08:57

Asus O!Play R1 (amp, vrt), xTreamer Pro (amp, vrt), Iconbit 7L(amp, vrt), Iconbit 12L(amp, vrt/12l), Iconbit 1003(3Dgui)
Olegin
 
Posts: 1239
Joined: 04 Sep 2010, 20:13
Location: Ufa, Russia

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby orwell » 21 Feb 2011, 11:20

Hi!
it is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice? or afp, bonjour? moservice for osx?
thanks.
Asus O!Play HDP-R1 HD
orwell
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 21:01

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby Olegin » 21 Feb 2011, 12:07

orwell wrote:Hi!
it is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice? or afp, bonjour? moservice for osx?
thanks.

Hi! Give samples, please. It's difficult to understand, what are you speaking about...
Asus O!Play R1 (amp, vrt), xTreamer Pro (amp, vrt), Iconbit 7L(amp, vrt), Iconbit 12L(amp, vrt/12l), Iconbit 1003(3Dgui)
Olegin
 
Posts: 1239
Joined: 04 Sep 2010, 20:13
Location: Ufa, Russia

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby orwell » 24 Feb 2011, 22:02

ok.
first sorry for my english.
I have FW R1_133, two month a go, when i install the moservices i have an iTunes server(works perfect). now when i updated the moservices, the iTunes server is disappeared.Is possible to put back the itunes server in moservice?
My second question, is possible to make a apf sharing or bonjour sharing for olpay? I'm a mac user .I think the apf is better than smb or ftp for sharing the oplay on mac.
thanks
Asus O!Play HDP-R1 HD
orwell
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 21:01

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby gush » 02 Mar 2011, 23:04

In new firm HDP_R3_FW_123 , moServices running? services BTPD , SAMBA running?
gush
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 05 Jan 2011, 23:41

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby samson1967 » 04 Mar 2011, 12:17

IS NEW FIRMWERE OUT?WHERE?
THNX
samson1967
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 14 Feb 2011, 21:43

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby gush » 04 Mar 2011, 15:38

gush
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 05 Jan 2011, 23:41

Re: moServices and FW R1_133/R3_121

Postby jba » 09 Mar 2011, 00:56

Nobody tried the new firmware with moservices?

jba
jba
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 24 Oct 2010, 16:46

PreviousNext

Return to About moServices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron