satTv and mos3

satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 05 Jan 2012, 00:29

Hi

I am very interested in the sattv module to connect my asus oplay with my dreambox.
exist the satTV module for mos3?

Thanks.
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 06 Jan 2012, 22:33

Can I install TVStation in MOS3? I read that is other option to view sat channels (dreambox) with asus oplay.
Thanks
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby FarVoice » 07 Jan 2012, 08:19

For Dreambox with Enigma2 I made a moS3 module
For try you can install it via telnet:
Code: Select all
pm install dbe2 alone
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 09 Jan 2012, 12:37

Is there any module for enigma1?
thanks
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby FarVoice » 09 Jan 2012, 17:56

alas, it's not ready yet.
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 11 Jan 2012, 15:58

Can I help you?
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby FarVoice » 11 Jan 2012, 17:33

If you know, what is php, you can easily modding module for enigma2 to module for enigma1
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 11 Jan 2012, 21:52

I program in PHP for over 15 years.
Can you send me the source code?
Last edited by kayetano on 11 Jan 2012, 22:41, edited 1 time in total.
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby FarVoice » 11 Jan 2012, 22:01

just install dbe2 module
Code: Select all
pm install dbe2 alone

module's directory is /usr/local/etc/mos/www/modules/dbe2/
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: satTv and mos3

Postby kayetano » 11 Jan 2012, 23:28

Do you have a documentation about enigma1?
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r7_pohd)
kayetano
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 14:43

Next

Return to About moServices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest